BELIEVE IN YOURSELF &
YOU WILL BE UNSTOPPABLE

Upcoming

Coming Soon!


Past

Boot Camp in New Delhi

 04 Nov, 2017 - Saturday

 LAST FREE FITNESS BOOT CAMP  Rise & Shine ☀️ Exercise Time  Boot Camps are refreshing & add a lo...

Boot Camp in New Delhi

 03 Nov, 2017 - Friday

Our next boot camp is going to happen soon Requesting all the parents to please join in with your kids. Juniorun is feeling excited in Gurg...

Boot Camp in New Delhi

 28 Oct, 2017 - Saturday

Our next boot camp is going to happen soon Requesting all the parents to please join in with your kids. Juniorun is feeling excited in Gurg...

Free Fitness Boot Camp in New Delhi

 15 Oct, 2017 - Sunday

Stay Strong & Run Long    Boot Camps are refreshing and add a lot of energy to your kids. Next Boot Camp Mark th...

Free Fitness Boot Camp in New Delhi

 08 Oct, 2017 - Sunday

 Fitness is not a Destination ~ It is a way of LIFE  To keep up with the spirits of living a healthy life, we are happy to ANNO...

Boot Camp

 02 Oct, 2017 - Monday

Everything is HARD Before Its EASY! After successful execution of Juniorun Jaipur 2nd Edition let's keep the momentum of staying fit ...

9th Free Fitness Boot Camp in Gurugram

 15 Sep, 2017 - Friday

Exercise not only Changes Ur Body  it Changesur Mind, Attitude & ur Self  Upcoming 9th Free Fitness Boot Camp in Gurugram....

Free Fitness Boot Camp in Gurugram

 09 Sep, 2017 - Saturday

Exercise not only Changes Ur Body  it Changes ur Mind, Attitude & ur Self  Upcoming Free Fitness Boot Camp in Gurugram. ...

JUNIORUNS FREE FITNESS BOOT CAMP

 02 Sep, 2017 - Saturday

Announcing the 5th JUNIORUNS FREE FITNESS BOOT CAMP for upcoming Juniorun New Delhi 2nd Edition Mark the date: Saturday , 2nd Sept. 2017 ...

Dwarka Free Fitness Boot Camp

 03 Sep, 2017 - Sunday

Every Kid is a STAR, just need a proper guidance & platform to SHINE Announcing the 3rd JUNIORUN'S FREE FITNESS BOOT CAMP for upc...

1st Boot Camp

 15 Aug, 2017 - Tuesday

Fun,  Excitement and lot of learning  for kids in 1st Boot Camp for Juniorun New Delhi on 15th August. From learning ...